The Stallions

Stallions ban

The Stallions is a series of novelettes. The first and second stories are available in two anthologies from Storm Moon Press. The Stallions centers on the four flesh eating horses from the Legend of Diomedes, the Twelfth labor of Hercules. The legend in of itself should give you a hint as to their horror genre. The four story titles are as follows:

  1. The Four of Us
  2. The Two of Us
  3. The Last of Us
  4. All of Us (currently writing)

You may find the available story covers below.

%d bloggers like this: